To Bulk Edit your products, you can either check the bulk edit box at the top left to select all products on the current page or you can manually check specific products. Below are examples of both:
Once you select your products, you will be able to "bulk edit" your listings in the following ways:
Add tag - Add tags in bulk by selecting this option.
Enable Repricing - Enable repricing in bulk by selecting this option.
Disable Repricing - Disable repricing in bulk by selecting this option.
Archive/Delete from marketplace - When you Archive your products, they will no longer be monitored for inventory or price updates. They will be set to “retired” or "deleted" on the marketplace.
Relist - Relist the product to the marketplace. You can only Relist a product when it is in an “Archived” status. This option will relist the product with the “Original Price” set within your account. Once relisted, inventory and price updates will be sent as soon as the next scrape happens.
Activate - This option will set products to an active status within your account and push inventory live to the marketplace. We will begin to monitor the listings for inventory and price updates. Note that you can only "Activate" items that are in an "Inactive status.
Inactivate - You can "Inactivate" products that are currently in an “Active” status within your account. Your products will no longer be monitored for inventory or price updates after our system pushes the inventory down to zero for that item (we will push inventory down to zero once. After that initial push you can monitor the listing manually on the marketplace since we will not be monitoring it anymore).
Delete from OAGenius - Use this option to delete products from your account. Once they are deleted they will not longer be monitored for inventory and price updates.
Handling Time - Update handling time (in days) in bulk for the selected products.